GET $7 FREE!

Welcome to BeerMoneyForum.com - We Help Each Other to Make Money Online

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?
Cryptocurrency Mixing Service
Esfaucets.com - Best place to earn crypto 24/7
Make short links and earn the biggest money
MyLead affiliate network
Monetize or Advertise with AdsKeeper
Shorten
www.KnowHowToEarn.com/bmforum
MyLead - start earn money
Kintum - best trading bot
Clipwatching.com : Make Upto $50 per 10k views
GET $7 FREE!
Earn free bitcoin - 500 sats signup bonus

❓ASK Youtube and Facebook, Is there a better way to earn from them?

Play With Your Credit Card!

Jbsuarez

Newbie Member
Reaction score
BMF Points
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi im kinda new to this stuff. But im getting around 5k to 40k views on youtube per video. Im also sharing my content from youtube in facebook which also get alot of people viewing them (Redirecting them to youtube).

Currently im not earning in facebook but im earning money from youtube google adsense only.

Is there a way to maximize my profit?

Ideal tool for trading on multiple exchanges

Jbsuarez

Newbie Member
Reaction score
BMF Points
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Btw my channel is about gaming or gaming guides. I also dont know how to make a website :( Also ive heard about link shorteners? Can u earn money with that? All i know is adsense on youtube.. then livestreaming in facebook which I dont do

B

Banglashi

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
of course, the obvious answer is adsense since they're the only ones who can insert ads on youtube videos itself, with that kind of traffic google adsense will be offering you to apply as adsense publisher, are you doing it right now with them as your advertiser?