Play over 1000+ slots! SPIN NOW! WIN CASH!
Investing in medical cannabis. It’s profitable!
  Guest viewing is limited

❓ASK Where to Exchange these Crypto Currencies?

mooooo

Platinum Member
LV

Reaction score
Awards
BMF Points
Rating - 0%
0   0   0

De-rector

Ruby Member
LV

Reaction score
BMF Points
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Binance coin should be able to Exchange on Binance exchange site, you can use MEW, omniwaller or coinomi to easily swap tether, as for others I have no knowledge about them. Thanks

krishnamuri

Sapphire Member
LV

Reaction score
Awards
BMF Points
Rating - 100%
10   0   1
You can try kucoin to exchange USD-COIN to ethereum or Bitcoin. USDT or Tether can be exchanged in the same site , kucoin. Exchange BNB in Binance and Huobi token in Huobi global

krishnamuri

Sapphire Member
LV

Reaction score
Awards
BMF Points
Rating - 100%
10   0   1
How can we earn this USD-coin , is it a token or an already launched coin in the market. I know tether to be in existence for a while now .
It is similar to Tether , both USDC and Tether are stablecoind valued at $1 each. I don't think there any faucets for USDC. You can convert other cryptocurrencies to USDC in kucoin exchanger. It is already launched coin in market

De-rector

Ruby Member
LV

Reaction score
BMF Points
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
I thought it was can be earned through faucets or mining .So we can only earn them through coin conversion or buying it from exchange?

Jon_Hodl

Newbie Member
LV

Reaction score
Website
BitcoinCaseStudies.com
BMF Points
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
You can use smaller exchanges like Flyp.me and find others on CoinSwitch to see the easiest way to dump those coins.

Depending on where you live, it might be best to just sell them on Binance.com or if you live in the US, you can use Binance.US.

Brain

Emerald Member
LV

Reaction score
BMF Points
Rating - 0%
0   0   0