LEGIT surfe.be Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?

bdk81

Newbie Member
Awards
BMF Points
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi all,
Here a new advertisement website. Place your banner and get view for your website or referal links...
They also offer a new extention for google chrome that will pay you while you surf.

Untitled.pngUntitled.png

DavaT

Newbie Member
Awards
BMF Points
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
i have withdrow surfe.be with minimum amount, $0.03 and transfer fee $0.01.
So i get only $0.02 in 2 days..

Penarikan minimum.jpg
Surfe.be.jpg
Bukti payer.jpg

I am from Indonesia, and i wrote this in my first blog. i am a newbie in making money online, but i will try it. if all of you don't mind please visite my blog at Klik Blogger

And last info, if you want to join Surfe.be and don't mind to be my refferals, please register HERE

makeitrain653

Silver Member
Awards
BMF Points
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I started using this program a few days ago. I display their ads on my websites. The payment rates are low but better than a-ads. They have a browser extension which you can use on your browser and see some ads. They have a great referral program, they pay 75% from impression or click price. I hope they will keep it clean and stable. Here is my referral link, feel free to use it
You recieve 10% from each pay in by advertisers on first level.
You recieve 5% from each banner impression for users on 10 levels.

@Mr. B
please mark this topic as legit, we have some payment proofs

Cryptoearner98

Emerald Member
Awards
BMF Points
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I just joined the the site and found it good but is it safe to use their addon for chrome and firefox. It says it will keep track of your website visits and other things.

Kamikadze

Bronze Member
Awards
BMF Points
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi all,
Here a new advertisement website. Place your banner and get view for your website or referal links...
They also offer a new extention for google chrome that will pay you while you surf.