Learning C++

Crystal

Gold Member
BMF Tokens
i have no knowledge on this but you can try to visit this forum https://cboard.cprogramming.com/ and see if you find useful replies.
Also join to lynda.com a website with tutorials, and you will have 10 days for trial to see full tutorials. Search in google for any other websites with tutorials. Also youtube is a good source for tutorials too.

wisekim

Newbie Member
BMF Tokens
I Recommended for you these Softwares are the best for programming languages C/C++, Java....
  • Eclipse.
  • Netbeans.
  • IntelliJ Idea.
  • Code::Blocks.

mildredtabitha

Platinum Member
BMF Tokens
What programs would you recommend for learning C++? Do you know C++? I'm looking to learn it, would you recommend any websites, or tutorials/websites? How did you learn this coding language?
I learned this two years ago in campus. I really liked programming unit but I did not perfom well in it especially the practical part. I will recommend you install the C++ software for dummies because the steps are shown and you will excel if you patiently learn each step everyday.

MegaMan

Gold Member
BMF Tokens
You can find free courses on udemy, if you want free tutorials.. search on YouTube, I'm sure that you will find many videos there and maybe full courses. ;)

overcast

Emerald Member
BMF Tokens
I think Visual Studio Code with the Dot netcore can be good for the C++. If you want you can make use of the Visual studio community edition. They seem to have really good option for the learning. I have used old IDEs like the Turbo explorer and Turbo C++. Those some of the old IDEs are not worth using anymore. And even worst part is that they don't add much value in terms of the standaards too. New C++ standards have changed a lot of things as well.

VHINZ

Bronze Member
BMF Tokens