LEGIT eBesucher Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?

kaka135

Silver Member
Joined
Mar 8, 2017
Messages
3,167
Likes
247
BMF Tokens
10345
It's a bad idea, to invest any money at all for ebesucher. You don't earn much with it. I earn around 2 Euro per month. That's not much. But I get it without doing any work. I use 2 sites like it at once, therefore I earn around 4 Euro per month with absolutly no work except starting the surfbar, as soon as I start my PC.
But you earn too less to invest in a virtual server, absolutly not worth it.
Better just register there and start the surfbar and let it run. Free money each month!
I was about to ask if we can run two auto surfing programs at the same time. I have an old laptop for me to just click on PTC ads. I think it'd be good if I can just let the auto surfing programs run when I am not using the laptop or just clicking the ads, if it's allowed. Auto surfing is even easier than clicking on PTC ads, though the earning is low, it's passive income which we don't really need to do anything. Thanks for sharing!
 
Thread starter #42

Shanti

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2018
Messages
241
Likes
27
BMF Tokens
2118
Indeed, that's not a problem at all. You can easily let it surf while you do other things. It crashes rarely and you don't have to do any clicking at all. Just start their surfbar and do other stuff, it works without any problems at all.
 

De-rector

Silver Member
Joined
Jan 21, 2018
Messages
2,553
Likes
44
BMF Tokens
17005
I guess most of these autosurfings are not mobile compatible rather PC, most times when reviews about are being shared, I some how doubts cos I have not seen payment proofs about it before
 

kaka135

Silver Member
Joined
Mar 8, 2017
Messages
3,167
Likes
247
BMF Tokens
10345
Indeed, that's not a problem at all. You can easily let it surf while you do other things. It crashes rarely and you don't have to do any clicking at all. Just start their surfbar and do other stuff, it works without any problems at all.
Thanks for telling me that. So for ebesucher, it's a surfbar installed in the browser, am I right? I guess I will have to try them out and see which one works better for me, as you recommended a few and I just started to on AlexaMaster too. It'd be good if I can run all of them together.
 
Thread starter #45

Shanti

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2018
Messages
241
Likes
27
BMF Tokens
2118
Nope, you don't have to install anything. You get a link and you use it to surf. No need to install a thing. Just visit your link and let it do it's thing.
 

kaka135

Silver Member
Joined
Mar 8, 2017
Messages
3,167
Likes
247
BMF Tokens
10345
Nope, you don't have to install anything. You get a link and you use it to surf. No need to install a thing. Just visit your link and let it do it's thing.
Thanks! I have just signed up and now running the surfbar. It's good that we don't need to install anything. I just checked, I am running three auto-surf programs now and my CPU usage is still below 20%. So I think it's fine for my computer.

Have you activated the mail exchange? Do we get paid by receiving the emails from the site?
 
Thread starter #49

Shanti

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2018
Messages
241
Likes
27
BMF Tokens
2118
Yeah, you get paid for the mails. You get points and you can cash them out. Usually, I earn around 70 Cent per month with mails there.
 

kaka135

Silver Member
Joined
Mar 8, 2017
Messages
3,167
Likes
247
BMF Tokens
10345
Yeah, you get paid for the mails. You get points and you can cash them out. Usually, I earn around 70 Cent per month with mails there.
Then I should activate that as well, though I might not get many mails (due to where I stay), it's good to just earn a little bit extra. I found that sometimes there is no websites for me to surf, but after awhile the website started to load again. It looks like there are many websites added always.
 
Thread starter #52

Shanti

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2018
Messages
241
Likes
27
BMF Tokens
2118
Since last night, the daily work has fallen since the new browser extensions have been released.:( Is it so?
I still get around 200 points per hour right now. Working fine for me. But it is region based, depending on your country, you get more or less sites to surf.
 

De-rector

Silver Member
Joined
Jan 21, 2018
Messages
2,553
Likes
44
BMF Tokens
17005
I still get around 200 points per hour right now. Working fine for me. But it is region based, depending on your country, you get more or less sites to surf.
It is pleasing to know about the site, I have also read about other sites that reward on mails but restricted, I wish to know if this is open to all countries since it involves auto surf and mails.
 

kaka135

Silver Member
Joined
Mar 8, 2017
Messages
3,167
Likes
247
BMF Tokens
10345
It is pleasing to know about the site, I have also read about other sites that reward on mails but restricted, I wish to know if this is open to all countries since it involves auto surf and mails.
I think this site is open to all countries. Though some websites are region based, some websites are displayed for certain setting, such as whether you allow to accept sites with popups, play background music or erotic content. I am from Malaysia. Though there are some times I don't get any websites to surf, after a while, it starts surfing again. So I suppose there are many websites added always.
 
Thread starter #55

Shanti

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2018
Messages
241
Likes
27
BMF Tokens
2118
eBesucher has a new browser extension, I already tested it for Firefox. I am not that happy with it, I still have Framebreaker sometimes, that's quite annoying, because I let it run when I leave my PC.
It's better with the new extension, but still, not perfect.
 
Joined
Jul 6, 2018
Messages
53
Likes
8
BMF Tokens
9152
@Shanti Hi, I installed new Addon on Firefox, but when I click on it it just opens default .de page.
I am using the site in English, but do you know by any chance if I'll benefit from Addon in this case?
Because I don't see the difference, it's just sitting there.
 
Thread starter #57

Shanti

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2018
Messages
241
Likes
27
BMF Tokens
2118
@Shanti Hi, I installed new Addon on Firefox, but when I click on it it just opens default .de page.
I am using the site in English, but do you know by any chance if I'll benefit from Addon in this case?
Because I don't see the difference, it's just sitting there.
Indeed, if you click on it you get directly to their mainpage. Just click on "Members Area" then and then "Discover new sites". The surfbar will start like before, but for most sites, it looks different. You don't have the bar on the top, the time is now displayed bottom left. For me, it works better than before with less framebreaker. But sometimes I still have a framebreaker and then I have to start the surfbar again.
 
Thread starter #59

Shanti

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2018
Messages
241
Likes
27
BMF Tokens
2118
@Shanti Thanks. One more brief question. Do you use "Restarter" and if you do, do you recommend it?
I read about their restarter, but never tried it. As I understood it, it restarts your browser. I use different sites with surfbars, that means, that would be troublesome for me, if it restarts the whole browser.
But I never tried it, can't say for sure.
 

Similar threads

Top